Page 1 of 1

add z-index to layer

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 9:26 pm
by amir2314
hi dear pablo
.
i have a layer ( Docklayer ) and i want to add custom Z-index To it . How can i doing This ?

Re: add z-index to layer

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2024 10:08 pm
by BaconFries
Change Layer1 to match your needs and z-index

Code: Select all

<style>
#Layer1
{
   z-index: 9999 !important;
}
</style>

Re: add z-index to layer

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 7:12 am
by amir2314
BaconFries wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 10:08 pm Change Layer1 to match your needs and z-index

Code: Select all

<style>
#Layer1
{
   z-index: 9999 !important;
}
</style>
❤️❤️ thank you dear baconfries ❤️❤️

Re: add z-index to layer

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 9:57 am
by amir2314
BaconFries wrote: Sat Mar 02, 2024 10:08 pm Change Layer1 to match your needs and z-index

Code: Select all

<style>
#Layer1
{
   z-index: 9999 !important;
}
</style>
hi dear bacon . ihave a question again .
.
how can i doing this 👇
.
in my website i have a docklayer ( mode in fill ) and i need to when browser reading the codes . the fill layer possition to first layer that browser reading to load .
i findea solution in open ai but it dosenot work correctly
the code generated is :

<style>

.overlay {
position: fixed;
top: 0;
left: 0;
width: 100%;
height: 100%;
z-index: 9999;
}
</style>

is there any better sulotion ?

Re: add z-index to layer

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 1:55 pm
by crispy68
Not sure what you are asking. Did baconfries solution not work for you? All the extra code above should not be needed.

Re: add z-index to layer

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 2:27 pm
by amir2314
crispy68 wrote: Sun Mar 03, 2024 1:55 pm Not sure what you are asking. Did baconfries solution not work for you? All the extra code above should not be needed.
hi dear criapy

yeap it didnt work for me

Re: add z-index to layer

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 2:36 pm
by crispy68
Do you have a link to the page to view?

Re: add z-index to layer

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 4:09 pm
by amir2314
crispy68 wrote: Sun Mar 03, 2024 2:36 pm Do you have a link to the page to view?
no bro it's on localhost yet ...

Re: add z-index to layer

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 4:27 pm
by crispy68
Without seeing it then hard to say how to fix it. Baconfries code should work as long as your code is correct and the ID is correct.

Re: add z-index to layer

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2024 5:16 pm
by alan_sh
It depends where he put the code

Alan